@ the University of Central Florida

Missionaries

Missionaries

We are very excited to welcome our seven Missionaries from St. Paul's Outreach!

These wonderful missionaries will be assisting us in all of our ministries including Bible studies, Men's Group, Woman's Group, and much more!

 

Chapter Leaders:  
Aimee Ellis  Rusty Zimmerman

Aimee Ellis

aimee.ellis@spo.org

Rusty Zimmerman

rusty.zimmerman@spo.org

 

Missionaries:

   
 Maddie Ternyik Dom Alexander  Jordyn Kukla

Maddie Ternyik

maddie.ternyik@spo.org

 

Dom Alexander

dom.alexander@spo.org

Jordyn Kukla

jordyn.kukla@spo.org

 

 

   
Jayme Jones Tim Duncan  

Jayme Jones

jayme.jones@spo.org

Tim Duncan

tim.duncan@spo.org